top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRandy P. Orso

Halloween, I aint feeling it.

This Halloween, I am not feeling it. It is a rainy morning and we are watching some news with WNEP 16. Dad doesn't like horror movies, and I haven't been yet listening to my Monster Mash and other stuff on Spotify. I might want to watch something about the Bridgewater Triangle and all the paranormal stuff happening there.


I usually get myself a Gothic novel, this year we tried the Australian film based on "Picnic at Hanging Rock" a novel with some scary themes on Amazon Prime. At a women's college in Australia, some students go missing. A little spooky and eerie!


I don't generally dress up for Halloween but I do buy myself a t-shirt or two if I find a cheap one. I did buy myself a cheap t-shirt $5.99 plus shipping and tax on a big and tall site.


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page